Contact Us

Contact Us2018-11-09T14:46:37+00:00

Elliott-Lewis Corporate Headquarters

2900 Black Lake Place, Philadelphia, PA 19154

Company Directory

Service Division: placeservicecall@elliottlewis.com
Facilities Management: workorder@elliottlewis.com
For general information or questions, please contact:  info@elliottlewis.com

Contact Elliott-Lewis

Company Directory

Name Email Phone
Corporate Office info@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4400

Fax 215-698-4436

24 Hour Emergency Line placeservicecall@elliottlewis.com

workorder@elliottlewis.com

800-673-4000

Corporate

Department Name Name Email Phone
Accounting Cheryl Cole ccole@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4400
Business Development Joe Smith jsmith@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4496
Human Resources Marie Berberich hr1@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4400
Marketing Angela Giunta agiunta@elliottlewis.com 215-698-5579
Contracts Sally Inmon sinmon@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4472
Information Technology Urs Schwabe uschwabe@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4400
Safety Bill Schwartz bschwartz@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4499

Service

Department Name Name Email Phone
Building Automation Services Tim McGrath tmcgrath@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4447
HVAC & Plumbing Matt Sutherland msutherland@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4428

Construction

Department Name Name Email Phone
Construction Tom Steiner tsteiner@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4478
Energy Services David Lafaver dlafavar@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4428
Estimating Jon Salemno jsalemno@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4460
Plumbing Tom Steiner tsteiner@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4478
Specialty Programs/Design Jon Salemno jsalemno@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4460

Facility Services

Department Name Name Email Phone
Facility Services Keith Olkowski kolkowski@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4462

North New Jersey

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Frank Mancuso fmancuso@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900
Sales/Service Manager Gerard Castellano gcastellano@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900
Project Manager Jack Greco jgreco@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900
Sales Danny Mezzina dmezzina@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900

Lehigh Valley

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Ron Pulcini rpulcini@elliottlewis.com 610-759-8855
Office Manager Carlin Troisi ctroisi@elliottlewis.com 267-716-3869

AA Duckett

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Joe Krawczyk jkrawczyk@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Service Manager Greg Matlack gmatlack@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Sales Engineer Bob Abbott babbott@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Sales Engineer John Edwards jedwards@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Sales Engineer Sam Simon ssimon@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919

Modern Services

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Mark Oetzel moetzel@modernondemand.com 239-694-8300
Sales Manager Dave Engel dengel@modernondemand.com 239-694-8300
Service Manager Todd Christy tchristy@modernondemand.com 239-694-8300
Customer Service Manager Anthony Einhorn aeinhorn@modernondemand.com 239-694-8300
Warehouse Manager Larry Brust lbrust@modernondemand.com 239-694-8300
Marketing Coordinator Dani Henkel dhenkel@modernondemand.com 239-694-8300

Company Directory

Corporate Office
info@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Fax 215-698-4436
24 Hour Emergency Line
placeservicecall@elliottlewis.com
workorder@elliottlewis.com
800-673-4000

Corporate

Accounting
Cheryl Cole
ccole@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Business Development
Joe Smith
jsmith@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4496
Human Resources
Marie Berberich
hr1@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Marketing
Angela Giunta
agiunta@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Contracts
Sally Inmon
sinmon@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4503
Internet Technology
Urs Schwabe
uschwabe@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Safety
Bill Schwartz
bschwartz@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4499

Service

Building Automation Services
Tim McGrath
tmcgrath@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4447
HVAC & Plumbing
Matt Sutherland
msutherland@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4428

Construction

Construction
Tom Steiner
tsteiner@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4478
Energy Services
David Lafaver
dlafavar@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4428
Estimating
Jon Salemno
jsalemno@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4460
Plumbing
Tom Steiner
tsteiner@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4478
Specialty Programs/Design
Jon Salemno
jsalemno@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4460

Facility Services

Facility Services
Keith Olkowski
kolkowski@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4462

North New Jersey

General Manager
Frank Mancuso
fmancuso@elliottlewis.com
973-285-0900
Sales/Service Manager
Gerard Castellano
gcastellano@elliottlewis.com
973-285-0900
Project Manager
Jack Greco
jgreco@elliottlewis.com
973-285-0900

Lehigh Valley

General Manager
Ron Pulcini
rpulcini@elliottlewis.com
610-759-8855
Service Manager
John Torok
jtorok@elliottlewis.com
484-633-0426
Office Manager
Carlin Troisi
ctroisi@elliottlewis.com
267-716-3869

AA Duckett

General Manager
Joe Krawczyk
jkrawczyk@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Service Manager
Greg Matlack
gmatlack@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Operations Manager
Ron Gardner
rgardner@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Sales Engineer
Bob Abbott
babbott@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Sales Engineer
John Edwards
jedwards@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Sales Engineer
Sam Simon
ssimon@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919

Modern Services

General Manager
Mark Oetzel
moetzel@modernondemand.com
239-694-8300
Sales Manager
Dave Engel
dengel@modernondemand.com
239-694-8300
Service Manager
Todd Christy
tchristy@modernondemand.com
239-694-8300
Customer Service Manager
Anthony Einhorn
aeinhorn@modernondemand.com
239-694-8300
Warehouse Manager
Larry Brust
lbrust@modernondemand.com
239-694-8300