Covid-19 Message: Elliott-Lewis is Open and Available During This Time.  Please call 215-698-4400 to contact us today.

Elliott-Lewis Corporate Headquarters

2900 Black Lake Place, Philadelphia, PA 19154

Company Directory

Service Division: placeservicecall@elliottlewis.com
Facilities Management: workorder@elliottlewis.com
For general information or questions, please contact:  info@elliottlewis.com

Contact Elliott-Lewis

Company Directory

Name Email Phone
Corporate Office info@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4400

Fax 215-698-4436

24 Hour Emergency Line placeservicecall@elliottlewis.com

workorder@elliottlewis.com

800-673-4000

Corporate

Department Name Name Email Phone
Accounting Cheryl Cole ccole@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4400
Business Development Joe Smith jsmith@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4496
Human Resources Kevin Fretz kfretz@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4772
Contracts Sally Inmon sinmon@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4472
Information Technology James Kelly jkelly@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4455
Safety James Kramer jkramer@elliottlewis.com 215-698-5976

Service

Department Name Name Email Phone
Building Automation Services Tim McGrath tmcgrath@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4447
HVAC & Plumbing Matt Sutherland msutherland@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4428

Construction

Department Name Name Email Phone
Construction Tom Steiner tsteiner@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4478
Estimating Jon Salemno jsalemno@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4460
Plumbing Tom Steiner tsteiner@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4478
Specialty Programs/Design Jon Salemno jsalemno@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4460

Facility Services

Department Name Name Email Phone
Facility Services Keith Olkowski kolkowski@elliottlewis.com 215-698-4462

North New Jersey

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Frank Mancuso fmancuso@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900
Service Manager Gerard Castellano gcastellano@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900
Project Manager Jack Greco jgreco@elliottlewis.com 973-285-0900

Lehigh Valley

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Ron Pulcini rpulcini@elliottlewis.com 610-759-8855
Office Manager Carlin Troisi ctroisi@elliottlewis.com 267-716-3869

AA Duckett

Department Name Name Email Phone
General Manager Joe Krawczyk jkrawczyk@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Service Manager Greg Matlack gmatlack@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Sales Engineer Bob Abbott babbott@aaduckett.com 856-863-1919
Sales Engineer Ryan Visnesky rvisnesky@aaduckett.com
Sales Engineer Bob March bmarch@aaduckett.com

Company Directory

Corporate Office
info@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Fax 215-698-4436
24 Hour Emergency Line
placeservicecall@elliottlewis.com
workorder@elliottlewis.com
800-673-4000

Corporate

Accounting
Cheryl Cole
ccole@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4400
Business Development
Joe Smith
jsmith@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4496
Human Resources
Kevin Fretz
kfretz@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4772
Contracts
Sally Inmon
sinmon@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4503
Internet Technology
James Kelly
jkelly@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4455
Safety
James Kramer
jkramer@elliottlewis.com
215-698-5976

Service

Building Automation Services
Tim McGrath
tmcgrath@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4447
HVAC & Plumbing
Matt Sutherland
msutherland@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4428

Construction

Construction
Tom Steiner
tsteiner@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4478
Estimating
Jon Salemno
jsalemno@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4460
Plumbing
Tom Steiner
tsteiner@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4478
Specialty Programs/Design
Jon Salemno
jsalemno@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4460

Facility Services

Facility Services
Keith Olkowski
kolkowski@elliottlewis.com
215-698-4462

North New Jersey

General Manager
Frank Mancuso
fmancuso@elliottlewis.com
973-285-0900
Sales/Service Manager
Gerard Castellano
gcastellano@elliottlewis.com
973-285-0900
Project Manager
Jack Greco
jgreco@elliottlewis.com
973-285-0900

Lehigh Valley

General Manager
Ron Pulcini
rpulcini@elliottlewis.com
610-759-8855
Office Manager
Carlin Troisi
ctroisi@elliottlewis.com
267-716-3869

AA Duckett

General Manager
Joe Krawczyk
jkrawczyk@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Service Manager
Greg Matlack
gmatlack@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Sales Engineer
Bob Abbott
babbott@aaduckett.com
856-863-1919
Sales Engineer
Ryan Visnesky
rvisnesky@aaduckett.com
Sales Engineer
Bob March
ssimon@aaduckett.com